top of page

For women facing change…

To my friends who are career-minded women, female entrepreneurs and professionals … if you are facing some kind of change in your life, personal, physical or professional, read on.

Meet Anne;

She is a motivated, driven woman who is successful in business, she is also seeing physical changes happening she doesn’t like, changes like this make her feel like a failure, like someone out of control of this area of her life especially as everything else is good.

She is definitely seeing changes and experiencing an – “I can’t put my finger on what’s happening exactly” feeling that affects her mood, her perspective on life, her attitude to it and her perception of how she fits into this big picture has a little wobble of its own.

All this has resulted in her having to find some lost mojo.

Now Anne, can either shy away from this and try to ignore the symptoms and try her best to cope with it on her own,

OR she can take the bull by the horns and ride it! and ask for help from someone who has been through it and come out the other side.

Yes, these things have a massive impact on how we look and feel about ourselves, this is where the Ultimate Body Formula comes in, we walk it together and the end of it all find health, fitness and feel better about ourselves and the world around us. We learn what it means to BE and LOOK exceptional, at this stage of our lives!

For those of you who know me, know that I’ve been through my fair share of changes – lol – call it a mid-life crisis if you like, we all go through it. If I can walk this path and get results in business and get my body back so can you.

I have created the Ultimate Body Formula program to support women just like you.

Feeling this way creates a massive positive opportunity to harness the ENERGY SHIFT you are experiencing at this point in your life … to find yourself, to figure out what is important and go for it!

Change affects us all, so this is not about women of a particular age it’s about women of a particular ATTITUDE!

One of – A LITTLE FINGER TO THE WORLD – I am going to get my shizzle together and be exceptional!!

So the Ultimate Body Formula is more than just a workout or an eating plan, I am no ordinary fitpro – but then you knew that – this is about so much more!

If this is resonating with you, I would love to chat in a bit more detail about you and what you are facing right now, and if it’s a good fit we can chat about the program.

In the first instance please head on over here >>

>> about what I do, if you follow the steps you will be offered a chance to book a 15 min chat in my diary and you will learn a bit more about the program on the way, or just DM me, let’s chat.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Colette X

PS: even if you don’t think this is right for you at the moment, I would love to hear from you and find out a bit more about what’s happening in your life. Just follow the link and reach out.

5H4A0276.jpg

GET MONTHLY UPDATES

 There is motivation in numbers. Find support in our active community and stay in the loop. Be the first to know about how to  Thrive as we navigate mid-life.

THANKS FOR JOINING!

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2022 by The GODDESS Academy | Pure Form Fitness (UK) Ltd

bottom of page