top of page

Green Goddess Protein Smoothie

This is my Ultimate Body Formula Goddess Smoothie! The secret to a healthier lifestyle and getting lots of nutritious food in super fast! The ladies on my program love it as much as me & so will you.

Recipe makes enough for 2 servings.

I have half and pop the other half into the fridge for later. It’s like my secret weapon waiting for me when I feel I need a boost. Nutritious and Delicious in one.

You will need:

Handful of Spinach

Handful of Stemmed Kale

1 Tablespoon Almond Butter

1/2 Cup Almonds

1 Tablespoon of Hemp Seeds

1 Tablespoon of Flaxseed

2 Cups Almond Milk

1 Tin Coconut Milk/Cream

2 Scoops of Goddess Greens Superfood Powder  (avail in the shop)

1 Teaspoon Maple Syrup

Blend all the ingredients together and boom!

Power in a glass!

This is fast becoming a morning staple for me!

5H4A0276.jpg

GET MONTHLY UPDATES

 There is motivation in numbers. Find support in our active community and stay in the loop. Be the first to know about how to  Thrive as we navigate mid-life.

THANKS FOR JOINING!

  • LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

© 2022 by The GODDESS Academy | Pure Form Fitness (UK) Ltd

bottom of page